Star Trek – The Original Series (1966-1969)

“Space: the final frontier. These are the voyages of the starship Enterprise. Its five-year mission: to explore strange new worlds, to seek out new life and new civilizations, to boldly go where no man has gone before.”

Episode Index:

The Cage

Unused Pilot
Broadcast date: December 24, 1988

The Man Trap

Season 1, Episode 1
Broadcast date: September 8, 1966

Charlie X

Season 1, Episode 2
Broadcast date: September 15, 1966

Where No Man Has Gone Before

Season 1, Episode 3
Broadcast date: September 22, 1966

The Naked Now

Season 1, Episode 4
Broadcast date: September 29, 1966

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s