The 007 Series

The 007 Series

A British film series, based on a fictional character created by author Ian Fleming. With two exceptions, the films have been produced by EON. There is also a made-for-TV movie that’s not considered part of the franchise.

(in chronological order):

Sean Connery
George Lazenby
Roger Moore
Timothy Dalton
Pierce Brosnan
  • GoldenEye (1995, Martin Campbell)
  • Tomorrow Never Dies (1995, Roger Spottiswoode)
  • The World Is Not Enough (1999, Michael Apted)
  • Die Another Day (2002, Lee Tamahori)
Daniel Craig
  • Casino Royale (2006Martin Campbell)
  • Quantum of Solace (2008, Marc Forster)
  • Skyfall (2012, Sam Mendes)
  • Spectre (2015, Sam Mendes)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s